Adam Sandler's 'Missed You Tour' Dates Revealed!

Comedy legend Adam Sandler ignites North America with laughter

by Zain ul Abedin
SHARE
Adam Sandler's 'Missed You Tour' Dates Revealed!
© Paul Morigi/Getty Images Entertainment

In a thrilling announcement that has sent waves of excitement through fans across North America, Adam Sandler is set to hit the road once again. Live Nation proudly unveiled the news on September 13th, revealing that the beloved comedian and actor will embark on a 25-date tour named the 'I Missed You Tour.'

This tour, produced by Live Nation, promises to be a spectacular event, kicking off on October 12th at Rogers Arena in Vancouver, BC, and taking Sandler to a multitude of vibrant cities, including Seattle, Portland, Memphis, Toronto, and many more, before concluding on December 12th at Denver's Ball Arena.

This marks Adam Sandler's second major tour of the year, following the resounding success of his 'Adam Sandler LIVE' tour in March, which featured an additional seven shows to the delight of his devoted fanbase. As Sandler takes to the stage once again, it coincides with a flurry of acclaimed projects from the three-time Grammy-nominated entertainer.

Among his recent accomplishments, Sandler produced and starred in the heartwarming "You Are So Not Invited to My Bat Mitzvah" alongside Tony winner Idina Menzel, his talented wife Jackie Sandler, and their talented daughters Sadie and Sunny Sandler.

Fans across the continent can hardly contain their excitement, and with good reason. The 'I Missed You Tour' promises to be an unforgettable experience, filled with Sandler's signature humor and entertainment prowess.

Check out the complete list of dates for Adam Sandler’s I Missed You Tour:

- Thu.

Oct. 12 — Vancouver, BC — Rogers Arena
- Fri. Oct. 13 — Seattle, WA — Climate Pledge Arena
- Sat. Oct. 14 — Portland, OR — Veterans Memorial Coliseum
- Sun. Oct. 15 — Nampa, ID — Ford Idaho Center Arena
- Mon.

Oct. 16 — Spokane, WA — Spokane Arena
- Wed. Oct. 18 — San Jose, CA — SAP Center at San Jose
- Thu. Oct. 19 — Stateline, NV — Tahoe Blue Event Center
- Fri. Oct. 20 — Fresno, CA — Save Mart Center
- Sat.

Oct. 21 — Palm Desert, CA — Acrisure Arena
- Mon. Oct. 23 — Anaheim, CA — Honda Center
- Tue. Nov. 7 — Toronto, ON — Scotiabank Arena
- Wed. Nov. 8 — Rochester, NY — Blue Cross Arena
- Thu.

Nov. 9 — Washington, DC — Capital One Arena
- Sat. Nov. 11 — Milwaukee, WI — Fiserv Forum
- Sun. Nov. 12 — Minneapolis, MN — Target Center
- Mon. Nov. 13 — Des Moines, IA — Wells Fargo Arena
- Wed.

Nov. 15 — Indianapolis, IN — Gainbridge Fieldhouse
- Thu. Nov. 16 — Memphis, TN — FedExForum
- Sat. Dec. 2 — Las Vegas, NV — Michelob ULTRA Arena
- Sun. Dec. 3 — Salt Lake City, UT — Delta Center
- Thu.

Dec. 7 — San Antonio, TX — AT&T Center
- Fri. Dec. 8 — Thackerville, OK — WinStar Casino
- Sat. Dec. 9 — Oklahoma City, OK — Paycom Center
- Sun. Dec. 10 — Wichita, KS — INTRUST Bank Arena
- Tue.

Dec. 12 — Denver, CO — Ball Arena Don't miss your chance to catch Adam Sandler live in action this fall! Secure your tickets and prepare for an evening of laughter and entertainment like no other. Get ready to make unforgettable memories with this comedy icon.

Adam Sandler
SHARE